Your Truth or Mine?-9781509886265

Your Truth or Mine?

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Sakhlecha, Trisha,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 14/11/2019,
Pagination: 448 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Pan Books,
Published By: PAN MACMILLAN ,
Book Classification: Thriller / suspense
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781509886265
Description:

Your Truth or Mine? is a gripping psychological suspense title by Trisha Sakhlecha about the breakdown of a marriage, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other. Whilst not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman. As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they, or you, think?