Author(s): Jennings, Luke,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 31/07/2018
Pagination: 217,
Series: Killing Eve series,
Imprint: John Murray Publishers Ltd
Published By: John Murray Press
Book Classification: 21st century,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781473666412

The basis for KILLING EVE, now a major BBC TV series, starring Sandra Oh.

She is the perfect assassin. A Russian orphan, saved from the death penalty for the brutal revenge she took on her gangster father's killers. Ruthlessly trained.

Given a new life. New names, new faces - whichever fits. Her paymasters call themselves The Twelve.

But she knows nothing of them. Konstantin is the man who saved her and the one she answers to. She is Villanelle.

Without conscience. Without guilt. Without weakness.

Eve Polastri is the woman who hunts her. MI5, until one error of judgment costs her everything. Then stopping a ruthless assassin becomes more than her job.

It becomes personal. Originally published as ebook singles: Codename Villanelle, Hollowpoint, Shanghai and Odessa.

No Tomorrow and Die For Me, the following books in the Killing Eve series, are available now!

Translation missing: