Follow Me Back-9781471405082

Follow Me Back

Regular price
£7.99
Sale price
£7.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Cloke, Nicci,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 04/02/2016,
Pagination: 336 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Hot Key Books,
Published By: Hot Key Books,
Book Classification: Interest age: from c 14 years, Thrillers (Children's / Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage)
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781471405082
Description: 

A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars.
There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other. She took her phone but left her laptop behind.

Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing. She ran away. She was taken.

The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door. He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore.
When Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her, and Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn.