Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic-9780192772572

Isadora Moon Makes Winter Magic

Regular price
£5.99
Sale price
£5.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Muncaster, Harriet,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 03/10/2019,
Pagination: 128 pages, B/W,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Oxford University Press
Published By: Oxford University Press
Book Classification: Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Interest age: from c 5 years
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780192772572
Description: 

Isadora Moon is special because she's different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she's a bit of both. Isadora loves playing in the snow, especially when her creations come to life! But snow magic can't last forever.

Will she be able to save her new friends before they melt away?

With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books.

Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!