A T-Wit for a T-Woo-9781408346501

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Farley, Charlie, Marlow, Layn,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 30/10/2018,
Pagination: 32 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: Orchard Books,
Published By: Hachette Children's Group,
Book Classification: Interest age: from c 3 years, Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Picture storybooks, Early learning: verse & rhymes
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781408346501
Description: 

A heartfelt story about friendship and the power of self-belief, perfect for sharing at bedtime.

He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved, And quietly gaze at the stars up above. But something was missing that made him feel blue.

When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'

Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. His song is incomplete, a T-woo without a T-wit.

So the brave little owl sets off in search of his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.

This feel-good rhyming picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.