Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar-9780008355852

Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar

Regular price
£6.99
Sale price
£6.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Vulliamy, Clara,
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 05/08/2020,
Pagination: 128 pages,
Series: N/A,
Imprint: HarperCollins,
Published By: HarperCollins Publishers,
Book Classification: Animal stories (Children's / Teenage), Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage), Interest age: from c 7 years
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780008355852

Description:
A hilarious new series from Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective, about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom.

Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets.

Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy (and grumpy) cat.

He LOVES the easy life: lazing in the sunshine, eating Shrimp Crunchies and annoying Buster, the dog downstairs. His new owner, Amelia Lime, has grand plans to turn Pie into a STAR... But Pie thinks he's a star already, to be honest!

Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.